Manchester City

      Manchester City Football Club is an English professional football club based in Manchester that competes in the Premier League, the top flight of English football 1. The club was founded in 1880 as St. Mark’s (West Gorton), became Ardwick Association Football Club in 1887 and Manchester City in 1894.

      Manchester City has won 28 Premier League titles, 6 FA Cups, 8 EFL Cups, 6 FA Community Shields, and one UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup 2. The team is known for its attacking style of play and has a strong rivalry with Manchester United.
      40 products