Replica Federations

Replica Federations


      The Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA) is the global governing body of football. It has 211 member associations from around the world 12. FIFA is responsible for organizing the most prestigious football tournament in the world, the FIFA World Cup, which takes place every four years and sees 32 nations compete against each other for the prize.

      Besides FIFA, there are six confederations recognized by FIFA that oversee the game in different continents and regions of the world. These confederations are:

      AFC - Asian Football Confederation
      CAF - Confederation Africaine de Football
      CONCACAF - Confederation of North, Central America, and Caribbean Association Football
      CONMEBOL - South American Football Confederation
      OFC - Oceania Football Confederation
      UEFA - Union of European Football Associations

      National associations are members of FIFA, not the continental confederations.

      0 products